Raid Name Date DKP Signups
Sereors Crown  Sun May 19, 2013 15:00     (1 - 1)
Friday Fun in Ettenmoors (on creepside probably)  Fri Apr 26, 2013 16:00     (4 - 4)
Flight to the Lonely Mountain T2  Wed Apr 24, 2013 15:00
Boss:  25.00
  (7 - 7)
Flight to the Lonely Mountain T2  Tue Apr 23, 2013 15:00     (5 - 5)
Smaug T2 - CM if possible + bonus El Clásico  Sun Apr 21, 2013 15:00     (2 - 2)
Ettenmoors  Sun Apr 21, 2013 10:00     (5 - 5)
Ettenmoors, Friday fun with trolls this time!  Fri Apr 19, 2013 15:00     (4 - 4)
Flight to the Lonely Mountain T2  Thu Apr 18, 2013 15:00     (4 - 4)
Flight to the Lonely Mountain T2  Wed Apr 17, 2013 15:00
Boss:  25.00
  (8 - 8)
Flight to the Lonely Mountain T2  Tue Apr 16, 2013 15:00     (7 - 7)
Flight to the Lonely Mountain T2  Mon Apr 15, 2013 15:00
Boss:  30.00
  (7 - 7)
Flight to the Lonely Mountain T2  Sun Apr 14, 2013 15:00     (5 - 5)
Ettens playtime...fun fun fun extravaganza...  Fri Apr 12, 2013 15:00     (3 - 3)
Flight to the Lonely Mountain T2  Wed Apr 10, 2013 15:00     (2 - 2)
Battle for Erebor T2 CM + 1 Smaug T2 CM deed run  Tue Apr 09, 2013 15:00     (7 - 7)
ToO: Fire and Frost + Shadow T2 CM  Sun Apr 07, 2013 15:00     (9 - 9)
Ost Dunhoth T2 CM Wound Wing  Thu Apr 04, 2013 15:00     (5 - 5)
Flight to the Lonely Mountain T2 CM  Wed Apr 03, 2013 15:00     (9 - 9)
Battle For Erebor T2  Tue Apr 02, 2013 15:00
Boss:  25.00
  (7 - 7)
Battle For Erebor T2  Mon Apr 01, 2013 15:00
Attendance:  45.00
  (6 - 6)

238 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)